Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Inquiry Class

Inquiry Class

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Wedding

Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Assumption of...

Assumption of BVM

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Assumption of...

Assumption of BVM

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Church Day at...

Church Day at the Fair

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • All day event

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SMS Open House

SMS Open House

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR Opening Da...

PSR Opening Day Picnic

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Inquiry Class

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Wedding

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Assumption of BVM

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Assumption of BVM

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Church Day at the Fair

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SMS Open House

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR Opening Day Picnic

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM