Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Education Comm...

Education Commission

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS

RAS

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM