Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Education Comm...

Education Commission

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS

RAS

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM