Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Education Comm...

Education Commission

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS

RAS

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM