Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Education Comm...

Education Commission

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS

RAS

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM