Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Education Comm...

Education Commission

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS

RAS

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

PSR/GLORY

PSR/GLORY

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PSR/GLORY

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM