Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Education Comm...

Education Commission

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS

RAS

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM