Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM