Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Education Comm...

Education Commission

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS

RAS

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM