Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Education Comm...

Education Commission

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS

RAS

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM