Parish Council & Education Commission

Welcome to the Parish Council & Education Commission Page.

  Here we will post the minutes from the last month's Parish Council meeting.

Here are the minutes from Education Commission Meeting.

Are you interested in serving as a member of the council or commission?  Elections are the first weekend in May.  Please consider serving and call the parish office if interested.  Thank you.


2019 Parish Council Members:

Father John White

Teresa Combs

Jenna Schwieterman

Cathy Schmitmeyer

Gary Arnett

Tom Graber

Lianne Schmitz

Tammy Leugers

Rod Moore

Troy Winner

Ann Kolb

Paul Myers

Rachel Glass

Vern Rosenbeck

Monica Masso-Rivetti

Linda Harsh


 Education Commission Members:


Linda Waltke                                  

Max Litke                              

Rita Gaerke                

Linda Barga                                       

Beth Arnold                           

John Righi  

Monica Masso-Rivetti                           

Father John White                     

Ann Kolb                                            

Vernon Rosenbeck