Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Reconciliation

Easter Vigil M...

4

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday...

5

Communion Serv...

Adult Study

Adult Study

6

Mass

7

Mass

RCIA

K of C Busines...

8

Mass

9
10

Reconciliation

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12

Mass

Adult Study

Adult Study

13

Mass

Parish Council

14

Mass

GRCC Soup Kitc...

15

Mass

16
17

Reconciliation

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19

Mass

Adult Study

RAS

Adult Study

20

Mass

21

Mass

K of C Social

22

Mass

23
24

Reconciliation

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26

Mass

Adult Study

Adult Study

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30
 

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Easter Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM