Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Daily Mass

K of C Busines...

3

RCIA

4

Daily Mass

RAS 1st Friday...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Daily Mass

Adult Study

Adult Study

8

Education Comm...

Parish Council

9

Daily Mass

GRCC Soup Kitc...

10

RCIA

11

Daily Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Daily Mass

Adult Study

Adult Study

15
16

Daily Mass

K of C Social

17

RCIA

18

Daily Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Daily Mass

Adult Study

RAS

Adult Study

22
23

Daily Mass

24

RCIA

25

Daily Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Daily Mass

Adult Study

Adult Study

29
30

Daily Mass

   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM