Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

K of C Busines...

2

Daily Mass

RCIA

3

Daily Mass

RAS 1st Friday...

4

Reconciliation

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6

Daily Mass

Adult Study

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

GRCC Soup Kitc...

9

Daily Mass

RCIA

10

Daily Mass

11

Reconciliation

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

13

Daily Mass

Adult Study

14

Daily Mass

Mary's Helpers

Education Comm...

Parish Council

15

Daily Mass

K of C Social

16

Daily Mass

RCIA

17

Daily Mass

18

Reconciliation

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

20

Daily Mass

RAS

Adult Study

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

RCIA

24

Daily Mass

25

Reconciliation

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

27

Daily Mass

Adult Study

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

RCIA

31

Daily Mass

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM