Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

RCIA

2

RAS 1st Friday...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Adult Study

Adult Study

6
7

K of C Busines...

8

RCIA

9
10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Adult Study

Adult Study

13

Education Comm...

Parish Council

14

GRCC Soup Kitc...

15

RCIA

16
17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Adult Study

RAS

Adult Study

20
21

K of C Social

22

RCIA

23
24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Adult Study

Adult Study

27
28
29

RCIA

30
31

Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM