Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

2

Adult Study

Adult Study

3
4

K of C Busines...

5

RCIA

6

RAS 1st Friday...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Adult Study

Adult Study

10

Education Comm...

Parish Council

11

GRCC Soup Kitc...

12

RCIA

13
14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Adult Study

RAS

Adult Study

17
18

K of C Social

19

RCIA

20
21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Adult Study

Adult Study

24
25
26

RCIA

27
28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Adult Study

Adult Study

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM