X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Communion Serv...

Adult Study

Adult Study

2

Mass

3

Mass

Adoration

4

Mass

Fatima Rosary

K of C busines...

5
6

Reconciliation

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

8

Communion Serv...

Adult Study

Adult Study

9

Mass

Parish Council

10

Mass

Adoration

GRCC Soup Kitc...

11

Mass

Fatima Rosary

12
13

Reconciliation

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

15

Communion Serv...

Adult Study

RAS

Adult Study

16

Mass

17

Mass

Adoration

K of C Social

18

Mass

Fatima Rosary

19
20

Reconciliation

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

22

Communion Serv...

Adult Study

Adult Study

23

Mass

24

Mass

Adoration

25

Mass

Fatima Rosary

26
27

Reconciliation

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

29

Communion Serv...

Adult Study

Adult Study

30

Mass

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:45 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Fatima Rosary

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • K of C business Mtg.

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:45 AM to 7:00 PM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Fatima Rosary

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:45 AM to 7:00 PM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Fatima Rosary

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:45 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Fatima Rosary

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM