Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS 1st Friday...

RAS 1st Friday Coffee

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary's Helpers

Mary's Helpers

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Education Comm...

Education Commission

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

GRCC Soup Kitc...

GRCC Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RAS

RAS

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C Social

K of C Social

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Study

Adult Study

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS 1st Friday Coffee

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary's Helpers

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Education Commission

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • GRCC Soup Kitchen

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAS

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Social

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Study

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM