Living Our Faith! Loving Our Neighbor!

background image

Parish Council

Welcome to the Parish Council Page.

Are you interested in serving as a member of the council?  Elections are the first weekend in May.  Please consider serving and call the parish office if interested.  Thank you.


2022 Parish Council Members:

Fr. Matt Feist

Gary Ayette

Jenna Schwieterman

Gary Arnett

Tom Graber

Tammy Leugers

Rod Moore

Troy Winner

Paul Myers

Vern Rosenbeck

Monica Masso-Rivetti

Max Litke

Linda Harsh

Tom Shaw

Jim Myers

Cathy Schmitmeyer

Beth Jennings